Main / Comics / Udhayam siddharth songs

Udhayam siddharth songs download

Udhayam siddharth songs

The soundtrack album was composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar. The music rights were acquired by Sony Music India. On Valentine's day, the track "Yaaro Ivan" was unveiled at Suryan FM. Actor Siddharth sang the Telugu version of this song. Udhayam NH4 songs download saavn gaana itunes. Indrodu Thadaigal mp3 song download; Maalai Pon Maalai mp3 song download; Ora Kannala mp3 song download; Vaa Iravugal mp3 song download; Yaaro Ivan mp3 song download. Listen to Tamil songs - Udhayam-NH4: - Listen to Indian Music for free.

1. Indrodu Thadaigal. Artist: G.V. Prakash Kumar Feat. Srinivas & Ramya Nsk. 2. Ora Kannala. Artist: G.V. Prakash Kumar Feat. Gana Bala. 3. Vaa Iravugal. Artists: Amrith Viswanath & G.V. Prakash Kumar, G.V. Prakash Kumar Feat. Ajmal Khan. 4. Yaaro Ivan. Artist: G.V. Prakash Kumar Feat. Saindhavi & G.V. Prakash Kumar.


© 2018 - all rights reserved!